Chihuahua skips a beat

April 25, 2012 § 1 Comment


Well it had to happen. I don’t know if this had anything to do with the doomsday 2012 predictions of the Mayan Calendar. Maybe this is what they were referring to as the “end of the world.” But finally (dramatic pause … ), the Chica – your reason to log onto the internet, the light of your life, the spring in your step, your icon of all that is beautiful and desirable – has had her “less than photogenic” day. And of course, the paparazzi (Mama) was there to capture the inglorious moment. So go ahead, have your giggle:

20120424-203907.jpg

You done yet? Go ahead. Enjoy the moment.

Hey, it keeps me humble. Balances the chi, the spiritual laws of fairness, and the karma. God knows I don’t want to come back any smaller next time in the food chain! From Cleopatra to Chihuahua, precious though I might be, I think I have some stuff to work out with the universe while I’m here.

And who knows. I’ve heard say that we “learn” from every experience in our lives. That everything is as intended and for our ultimate growth and greater good. So I’m going with that. After all, I am still making you smile today. It IS all good.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Chihuahua skips a beat

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chihuahua skips a beat at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta