Thought for the day: Chihuahua warmers, PLEASE!

February 13, 2012 § 1 Comment


So if they can make little hand warmers that you can stick in humans’ gloves, could someone please get busy coming up with Chihuahua posterior warmers? I’m sure I’m not the only Chihuahua that lives in a house with tile floors. And when the thermometer plunges like it did yesterday here in Florida … Ay, Caramba (plus a few other choice words)! Let’s jut say I’m not getting out of bed TODAY!! You try it, chicos!

The Snuggy that Mom got me kinda works keeping me warmer, heinous as it may be. But it does nothing for my tender, well, um … butt.

I can picture pretty little pantaloons with a stylish little pocket on the backside to put the warmers in to keep my rear warm. I could even see a line for every occasion — sporty ones for walks around the neighborhood, stretchy ones to make your bum appear slim and trim, designer chic ones for social gatherings with blingy accents!

Here’s a template for any wise, enterprising designers looking to make mucho money. I tell you there is a huge population of cold Chihuahua rears out there just waiting. Remember, this is all in the name of World peace — a cold Chihuahua is a cranky Chihuahua.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Thought for the day: Chihuahua warmers, PLEASE!

  • AYE says:

    I know all about cold and cranky Chihuahuas. Remember your two1/2 sisters up here in KC. Early this morning, Panchita had an uncomfortable experience going out to do her “business” in the cold. But Mama (me) ran out to rescue and warm her up. All is well again…..love…..AYE

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thought for the day: Chihuahua warmers, PLEASE! at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

