This Chihuahua is getting in line for a canine massage

February 4, 2012 § 1 Comment


Chanel the chuhuahua is full of chihuahua wisdomI have found love: Spartacus Brownie Von Lickety Jones Jr.

OK, so I have been in love before. I am admittedly a little A.D.D. And to complicate matters I am a diva princess and just entitled to mood swings. It is in the fine print. But seriously, Señor Spartacus has captured my heart with his poetic letter to his Mama. From the very start, I knew we were kindred spirits. Read for yourselves:

“Dear Mom,

You think it’s easy dozing most of the day, begging for biscuits, nipping at your heels, and barking at squirrels?

Okay, it is …”

The simple joy in his expressions. The careless tone of his truths. The fluidly woven tale, leading his Mama and the reader right to the point: GET IT, WANT IT NOW!!  Need I say more? Well, whether or not I need to, I will. Simply to point out to all my chicos and one specific Mama that we must look into this recommendation of his on the dailycandy.com:

Buddha Dog’s Canine Masseuse Shows Us the Proper Technique

Ahh … the kneading … the skin rolling … stretching my little legs … in between my toes … just so, behind and to the tips of my bat ears … ahhhhhhhhhhhh ….

Dog Massage video clip on DailyCandy.com

OMG, la Chica is melting at the thought. Mama, get busy learning these techniques. If I can’t get to Cali anytime soon, I WANT THIS ANYWAY. Apparently these are also good for the human doing the dog massaging. Not that it would be a requirement, but I am into bonuses 😉 and I’m always looking out for your well-being.

And as for you, my Romeo-Sparticus, ‘Til we meet someday …”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to This Chihuahua is getting in line for a canine massage

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Chihuahua is getting in line for a canine massage at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

