Happy Birthday, Aye!

December 30, 2011 § 1 Comment


Here’s a little Feliz Birthday wish for my Aye (Mama’s Mom)!! Muchos Keeeesses from your favorite Chica (heh, heh! Eat your hearts out Juanita and Panchita!)!

Oh, and Aye, you are long over due to come and visit the Chica here in St. Pete. What is this I hear about all your visits to the family in Jupiter and Miami? So what am I, chopped chorizo? El Cato and I are waiting here for you, in the sunny spot on the couch taking a siesta, just the way you like it.

Mañana, we start planning. I want to see you muy pronto!! OK? OK!

20111230-150108.jpg
Pssssst, pssssttt … I meeeeeess you!

§ One Response to Happy Birthday, Aye!

  • AYE says:

    Muchas gracias, my adorable Chihuahua in St.Pete, FL!!
    YES, I am missing you and El Gato very mucho too,
    and I am ready to go visit again.
    Your picture on this message shows me a very sweet, lovable and sleepy face
    that I love and miss very much. Stay as sweet as you are, my chorizita…..love….AYE

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Birthday, Aye! at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

