My Kitty Cato is worried about his reputation

June 17, 2011 § 3 Comments


Oh, oh … I don’t theeeenk my Kitty Cato is muy happy that I exposed his love for me to the whole world. He says he has a reputation to uphold. I told him the world can always use more love and cuteness so he should just get over it and embrace his new image. Hey, it always works for me!

I also told him the ladies like a handsome chico who is also sensitive. For the real hombres, success in LOVE is about the balance of mystery, studly masculinity and that macho “je ne se quoi,” all expertly combined with just the right amount of sensitivity, attentiveness and generosity (ahem, bling, bling.) You mix up that right love potion and … BAM! … you tha ladies’ man!

Hmmm … I don’t know for sure if he bought my theory. I theeeenk he eeeez still plotting something. What do you think?

Close encounter with el Kitty Cato.

P.S. Happy Saturday Pet Blog Hopping!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to My Kitty Cato is worried about his reputation

  • I have a kitty, too. I call him Chairman Me-ow – because he’s the little dictator in our home. Dropping by on the blog hop today.That’s what the world needs today – another talking cat – but it’s cute! Stop by my blog http://www.pet-peeves.org to see a cat say “Let me in” at his owner’s window.

  • AYE says:

    Hola Chanelita…
    It’s cute that you are concerned about the Cato’s reputation. Sharing space in your blog with him is very commendable of you. Since we cannot communicate with Tiger, like we do with you, we would never know if he would share his blog with anyone, would we?
    About your Da-Da, and because I haven’t spoken with him yet (a little late now), I would like to wish him ALWAYS, not just on Father’s Day, lots of love and blessings…..we love you Jim……AYE.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Kitty Cato is worried about his reputation at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

