Special keeeesses from the Chihuahua Chica to all the Mamas

May 7, 2011 § Leave a comment


It will be hard to compete for Mama’s love with our girl who is coming home from college today. Just in time for Mother’s day đŸ™‚ But really, I am just as happy that I’ll have both of my girls now for the whole summer. My tail is going to wag right off from my butt.

So to all the Mamas on this special weekend, I send you all my love!

Chanel the Chihuahua slurps a Happy Mama's Day

And Happy Saturday Pet Blog Hop!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Special keeeesses from the Chihuahua Chica to all the Mamas at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

