Photo gallery of Mama’s international puppies

April 17, 2011 § 4 Comments


So as you may have noticed, Mama likes to travel. This Chihuahua does not like it much, particularly when I don’t get to go with her. But I do get a little satisfaction when she comes back and I see her trip pictures – she misses me so much that half of her pictures are of puppies. Heh, heh πŸ™‚ The truth is I’ve just gotten under her skin and there is simply no cure.

I thought I’d share some of her puppies around the world pictures. Though these cuties may have caught her attention, I am not feeling insecure. I can read between the lines and feel her misplaced love. Enjoy!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Oh, and P.S. If your humans do this too (and I suspect it is a common people affliction when they leave us behind) please do share!! We’d love to keep this photo gallery going.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Photo gallery of Mama’s international puppies

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photo gallery of Mama’s international puppies at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

