La Chihuahua Chica Artiste at the Paws for the Arts event

April 2, 2011 § 2 Comments


As promised, I just wanted to share few snapshots from the Paws for the Arts event I attended today here in St. Petersburg, Florida. It was a fundraiser for the arts program at the Canterbury School not far from home. Mama designed the t-shirts but I had fun getting creative and meeting some other pawrtistes. Check me out as I create my own impressionist masterpiece. I’ve titled it, Eat your heart out, Mr. Monet!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to La Chihuahua Chica Artiste at the Paws for the Arts event

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading La Chihuahua Chica Artiste at the Paws for the Arts event at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

