Chihuahua monster? I no theeeeenk so!

February 22, 2011 § 3 Comments


Why does Mama say “I’ve created a monster” when she looks at me sometimes? Moi? Her sweet, beautiful princess? Her angel?

My finely tuned squeaks – crafted to rival any soprano diva if you ask me – are merely used to remind her that Cheerios are a recommended part of my daily fiber allowance. You see, sometimes in the middle of our ritual Cheerio “fetching” she pauses to eat her breakfast and stuff. I’m just helping her stay focused.

The yips in the kitchen are to remind her when she is making yummy, scrambled eggs, that they are good for my lustrous fur coat. Same goes for fluffy warm rice. More fiber 😉 A little dollop for la chica goes a long way!

Then there are the gentle growlings I must sometimes use when she is trying to dislodge me from her lap. We all know how important my beauty sleep is. Every nap counts, amigos. Surely she is not thinking straight.

I gotta say, I’ve heard her call me things in her human tongue (with a cuban accent) that I don’t recognize. But I don’t think I’m going to try to decipher those. They don’t sound muy nice.

Hey, I AM trying to communicate! Heh, heh, does THAT make me a monster 😉 ?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Chihuahua monster? I no theeeeenk so!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chihuahua monster? I no theeeeenk so! at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

