Get dolled up! It is National Dress Up Your Pet Day

January 14, 2011 § 2 Comments


Check out my National Dress Up Your Pet Day photo shoot a la Lady Gaga’s Paparazzi

***

I’m your biggest fan
I’ll follow you until you love me,

Papa-paparazzi

Shake that money-maker ...

Baby, there’s no other superstar
you know that I’ll be your

Papa-paparazzi

Work it ... Work it ...

Baby you’ll be famous,
chase you down until you love me

Papa-paparazzi

Aaaaaaaaand ... FLASH!! That

***

Now come on, chicos,
join the fun,
look at the camera
and say CHEEEEEEEEEEEESE!

Share your pictures on my wall on Facebook. I can’t wait to see you in full sweetness and cuteness.
Muchos Keeeeeeeeesses šŸ™‚

La Chica

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Get dolled up! It is National Dress Up Your Pet Day

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Get dolled up! It is National Dress Up Your Pet Day at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta