Early dog gets the …

January 9, 2011 § 2 Comments


Early dog, or in this case early cat, gets the lap. That Cato of mine, he doesn’t miss a thing. Admittedly, I was a little slow this morning. My peeps were home ALL weekend for once. No  more holiday trips to visit everybody and their brother. It was Chihuahua weekend at last!! I was a happy Chica, and I was enjoying the peace of a lazy morning.

Hey, that is MY lap, you stinky Cato!

But darn if el Cato didn’t just jump at the opportunity!  It was as if he’d been waiting to pounce at the first chance at Mama’s lap. El Tigger is muy smart sometimes. I no likey. But we all know who is the smarter and most adorable kid here. We all know who is the superior creature in this food chain.

Don't close your eyes, Meeester. I'm coming for you!

Just a good dose of well-placed ear licks and … PRESTO … no more kitty-cato. Heh, heh, I know how to get rid of my pests. But, just in case, I’m not sleeping on the job tomorrow morning! My work is never done. A good Chihuahua, a diva chica must always remain on task and in charge.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Early dog gets the …

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Early dog gets the … at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

