Urgent! Chihuahua Christmas shopping tip

December 13, 2010 § Leave a comment


Psst, Psst, amigos! OMG, you gotta get your Mom  some of these for Christmas!!

OK, so you know those extra soft plushy toys and blankets that almost feel like a chenille throw? Or those college blankets that are extra thick and fluffy and warm? Now, picture this … Christmas-themed pajama pants for your favorite human in that heavenly fabric! Then think of this … ahhhh, pause to hear the angels sing … curling up on that lap!!!!!

I now know what they mean by the "Lap of Luxury."

It’s like Mama IS the blankey –  all warm and toasty and soft. I didn’t think I could love her more, but I DO! And I neeeever want to get up from here. Seriously, she has to push me off her hap these days. Well, has to keep trying, several times 🙂

I don’t know where she got them, but I think it was on the internets.  My dear amigos, just be sure to put them on your Christmas list and make sure Santa knows what good chicos and chicas you’ve been all year.

Going ... going ...

Mucho love and keeeeesses,
Chanel

... gone 🙂 Happy Christmas dreams XOXOXO

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Urgent! Chihuahua Christmas shopping tip at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

