La Super Chica!! Faithful guardian of casa metroPUPlis

August 11, 2010 § 1 Comment


The wicked-fast Super Blue Blur Dude

The wicked-fast Super Blue Blur Dude

Meet my bestest toy ever – bad boy blue dude a.k.a.The wicked-fast Blue Blurrrr. No one remembers where he came from. But I don’t care. He is the bestest pal and he is here to stay.

He flies through the air (ok, so Mama throws him) trying to get away. But he is no match for a Super HeroPup, like moi. I, La Super Chica, zoom lightning speed to catch him. I shake him and kills him dead (OK, no, not really. He is too cute and I love him too mucho.) But I capture and bring my foe to Mama. Grrr, grrr … sniffle, snort, sneeeze, sneeze … hmph, grrrrrr!! I restore order and peace to Casa MetroPUPlis.

But then, just when I think all is well … WHAM, POW, THUNK! Dude with bad hairdo makes a break for it and is back to his old tricks. Flying through the air, flipping over the ottoman, hiding under the couch. La Super Chica’s work is never done. I leap over tall stacks of folded laundry, scramble over mom who is sitting on the floor folding said laundry, dart past el threatening cato and run tirelessly in circles around the casa until I find him again!

Hey, wicked-fast Blue Blurrrr, I am watching you! Stay tuned for the next installment of … Adventures of La Super Chica!!

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to La Super Chica!! Faithful guardian of casa metroPUPlis

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading La Super Chica!! Faithful guardian of casa metroPUPlis at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

