Chihuahua Diva food scene: Now this is a cuisine trend I could definitely dig into

August 11, 2010 § 1 Comment


Mom was making a quick lunch today for the kids today, and though I know I should not be too crazy about any food referred to as hot “dog,” Oooo, they smelled so good. Then humans went shopping and came home with some lovely ham croquetas and pastelitos from the Cuban bakery! Oh, the torture, yet nada for the Chihuahua.

So I ask you, how often do we have to sit and watch our humans eat, just hoping and waiting patiently for some morsel to drop our way. Well, wait no more, chicos! Finally, our day has come!! Lucky dogs in Australia get their own posh Chew, Chew, a specialty restaurant for dogs and cats! All organic goodness for our tummies. I mucho like that idea. Hey, wait, they deliver!! Hello, Sydney, I’ll have the chicken risotto to go! Si, si, muy pronto please.

And what about the new chain of pubs in the U.K. that offers a doggy menu. Lovely thought that one, neighborhood gathering places now serving the WHOLE family. Ooo, I’m feeling the Brit love. And hip, hip, Cheerios indeed! The report says will even be an ice cream truck for dogs in London. Mmmm, chicken sorbet topped with a biscuit. Simply Brilliant!!

Get my passport ready because I’m packing my bags, Amigos. Time for this Chihuahua to make some global tracks. Coming, Mom? Vamonos!

Chanel is ready to travel the world

Jet-setting it to catch me some doggy cuisine, baby!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Chihuahua Diva food scene: Now this is a cuisine trend I could definitely dig into

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chihuahua Diva food scene: Now this is a cuisine trend I could definitely dig into at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

