Chihuahua Wisdom’s new friends gallery

June 11, 2010 § 6 Comments


Dear friends, old and new, as you may have figured out, I LOOOOOOOOOOOVE to post peeeectures. So I thought I’d start a new photo album here where I can show off snapshots of my beautiful peeps. Check ’em out!

Aspen has an idea

My new pen pawl, Aspen

Two new friends: Nadia's pups

Juanita - Chanel the Chihuahua's sister living in K.C.

New peeeeecture of my seeeeester Juanita in K.C. Mucho love, Sissy!

Tigger - Chanel the Chihuahua's big brother

I snapped a peeeeecture of my big brother, Tigger, when Señor Gato wasn't looking.

My peeps: Chanel the Chihuahua's family in West Palm.

Mi familia 🙂 From left to right: sister Lovey, my Mami, Cosita, sister Cha Cha, and my beautiful Papi, Coco. Keeeeeesses!!

Chanel the chihuahua enjoying a sunny spot

And of course, beautiful moi!

Amigos, you don’t have to send me the photos themselves. You can just send me links to your recent photos out there in the internety and I’ll add you to the gallery. I’d love to get enough pictures to make a whole album. So share the love and tell your friends.

We all know pets rock. We also know that one look from a loved anipal can make a pet owner’s day. So let’s brighten the world with some beautiful smiles! Let’s melt away all the stress of our hardworking humans with a good tail wag and some happy-to-see-you sneezes. Show your love to the eager paparazzi. Who knows, you may get some extra treats in the process.  (Mom, break out the Cheerios!)

Fur now, ciao, bellos amigos! Muchos keeeeeesses!

Tagged: , ,

§ 6 Responses to Chihuahua Wisdom’s new friends gallery

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chihuahua Wisdom’s new friends gallery at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

