Exploring my good side: Chihuahua weekly love on the net

May 23, 2010 § Leave a comment


OK, so I’m in love (again!!) What’s a fickle diva girl to do? I gotta follow my heart, right? This time it is Paco:

Can you blame me?!?!? I know, you may have seen this on my new facebook page – Chanel the Chihuahua Wisdom Diva – but I gotta tell the whole world!  My heart is all aflutter. Call me, my Paco!! I’ll faint if you friend me on FB!!!!!!

Pant, pant.  Phew, let me refocus for just a bit. What I really wanted to share is this awesome video story about my new hero, Minnie. She and her human, Craig Hook, have developed an amazing relationship we could all learn from. Great story Meredith Davenport A loving supportive coexistence can make the world go ’round. It is on Vimeo so I could not get it to embed here, but do check it out!!!

Got an amazing human-animal connection to share? Let me know. As you know I am always looking for goodness to balance our universe. Much love and keeeeesses!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exploring my good side: Chihuahua weekly love on the net at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

