I feel pretty

May 11, 2010 § 2 Comments


Chihuahua pedicure
chihuahuas in pearlsAbove, Mami’s pedi; at right, Mami in her pearls, perfect for any occasion; and below, it is moi, oh so pretty!

A girl needs to feel pretty just because. Having just spent mother’s day with my Mami in West Palm makes me feel like :

1. A pedicure –  it is beach time here in sunny Florida, and Mami always said, “a chica just can’t ever be caught without a proper pedi while showing off the legs during beach season.

2. Pearls!! They are always in and go with any outfit. Actually, bling in general will always add a sparkle to my day.

3. Sunglasses, Baby! Keep up the chic AND protect the Bambi eyes. Straining and squinting against the harsh sun rays will bring on early lines around your precious peepers. No, thank you! These are my money makers.

4. A pretty summer dress. Easy, flowy and it makes me want to seeeeng:

I feel prrrreeeety …

Oh so pretty …

I feel pretty,

and witty,

and gay!!!!

Gotta go. Feel a sudden urge to frolic through the flower beds! See?!?! It works!!!! Someone bring the snacks.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to I feel pretty

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I feel pretty at Chihuahua Wisdom Blog.

meta

